A look in my personal adventures lifestyle... 

Biography

Me, Babette de Koning, born and raised in The Netherlands.I started my modelling career with Elite Model Look in 2007 but I decided to study first and I did commercial modelling as a part-time job.

I studied Marketing and did my 3rd year internship in Houtbay, South Africa where I was working for an adventures tour operator. My last year I specialised myself in international marketing/cross culture business. I graduated with a bachelor of business administrations (BBA) in June 2016. My thesis was granted 9/10. With a lot of pleasure I have written an international marketing report for a management consultancy (focus on change management/accountability).

After my graduation I had a beautiful 7 months working in office/event management for LinkedIn Benelux office in Amsterdam but I wanted to go back to traveling.

So I made the change and I started to do modelling full time and I have been traveling back and forward between Europe and Cape Town, South Africa.
After a beautiful 6 months in Cape Town I decided to continue my outdoor lifestyle but start a new chapter in Australia, March 2018.

I started working in Sydney in event management for Michael Page, Australian headquarter. After that I bough my first camper-van and travelled all the East Coast from Melbourne to Daintree Rainforest for 3 months.

After my travels I decided to work in the nature... To get my 2nd year working holiday visa for Australia I had to do 'rural/farm work' and I choose to work with Arabian horses. I started riding 4 horses myself in the national parks in the outback and after that I have been working together with one of Australians best racehorse-trainers.

After a little break from marketing and modelling I am back at both jobs since April 2019.
At the same time I sold my small camper-van and bought a bigger/empty van and converted it all myself. At the moment I am living/working in a small Australian beach town in New South Wales, Byron Bay and fly in for bigger modelling jobs to the big city, Sydney.

Now I am enjoying the beautiful beach lifestyle, surfing as much as possible and I am still riding horses.
I got the opportunity to work remotely for an Australian digital marketing company as a social media manager since July 2019. Really enjoying this position as I can combine it with modelling and living the outdoor lifestyle.

November 2019.

Measurements

Height 180 cm // 5.9 ft
EU size EU 38 // AUS 10-12
Bust 89 cm
Waist 69 cm
Hips 99 cm
Shoe size 41 // AUS 10,5
Underwear EU75 B/C // AUS 12B/C
Hair colour Blond
Eye colour Brown
Nationality Dutch
Year of birth 1993 (26y)


update: 29th of November 2019

Based locations 2020

Jan - beginning March Byron Bay (Gold Coast) & Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (flying between both places) - Wink Models
March Germany, Europe
End March - May Bali, Indonesia
June - ... Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Based locations 2019

Jan - March Gold Coast, Australia
March - Aug Byron Bay & Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Aug - Sept Bali, Indonesia - Bali Model Agency
Oct Western Australia
Nov - Dec Byron Bay (Gold Coast) & Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (flying between both places) - Wink Models

Based locations 2018

Jan - March Cape Town - D&A Model Management
March-July Melbourne/Sydney, Australia
July-August Bali, Indonesia Bali Model Agency
Sept-Oct Europe / Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Oct-Dec Traveling East Coast, Australia in my own campervan (no work priority)

Based locations 2017

Jan - March Cape Town -- D&A Model Management
April - Sept Europe / Amsterdam
Oct - Dec Cape Town -- D&A Model Management


Using Format